When trying to delete a User from your Enterprise Server, you see the following error message:
Failed to delete: The user cannot be deleted at this time because their licence is still being downloaded. This could be as a result of licence resync event. (0xC01305ED)
A likely reason for experiencing the error above, is due to a recent licence resync event.
To resolve this issue, follow the article below ensuring you tick the box that states "Perform a full resync when this window is closed" (see below screenshot). Once you have completed this, you will be able to delete the desired User from your Enterprise Server.
KB76 - How do I resync my licences?